top of page



法國豎琴大師 — Sylvain Blassel

Solo Recital by Sylvain Blassel

2024 . 6 . 24
Mon. 19:30

臺北表演藝術中心 球劇場
Taipei Performing Arts Center
Globe Playhouse

售票資訊 Buy Tickets
Website of Sylvain Blassel
Sponsored by 

Please include copy of passport and proof of payment.

Receipt of competition applications will be confirmed via email, at the primary email address provided on your application form. 

bottom of page